The NatCon Squad, Episode 11: Justice Thomas Big Tech Special, and Woke Capital Vetoes Georgia Election Law, featuring Rachel Bovard, Josh Hammer, Emily Jashinsky, and Ben Weingarten.

The NatCon Squad is produced by the Edmund Burke Foundation and White House Writers Group. Follow them on Twitter: @NatConTalk. For more information visit their website:

Listen on

Stay up to date with us


Get weekly Canon roundups straight to your inbox